Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
The Official Website of
Lundu District Council
LDC ManagementLDC Management

The Lundu District Council's Operational Management Team consists of 10 officers managing the six main divisions. The operation of the Lundu District Council's was lead by Mdm Norashikin binti Brahim as the Secretary of the Council and assisted by Mr. Ong Chin Ping as the Deputy Secretary of the Council.

Each division and section will be supervised by Division Head and Section Head. List of Lundu District Council Operations Management's names are as follows:

No Nama Jawatan Bahagian/Seksyen
1 Norashikin binti Brahim Council's Secreatary Secreatary Office
2 Ong Chin Ping Deputy Secreatary and Division Head Management Services Division
3 Lisa Mireg Section Head Administration Section, Management Services Division
4 Hasdi Bolhassan Treasurer and Section Head Finance Section, Management Services Division
5 Jasper Robin Division Head Community Development Division
6 Mahayah Raduan Section Head Library Section, Community Development Division
7 Awang Nazri Awang Ahmad Division Head Rating and Valuation Division
8 Jablie Guyen Division Head Health and Urban Services Division
9 Muhammad Muffarid Abdullah Division Head Engineering Division
10 Leo Miniear Pengarah Division Head Enforcement Division